This site uses cookies, as explained in our privacy policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site

Kundenservice - Kontakt

Shop Sterkowski belongs to:

Kompania Handlowa im. Piotra Piano
ul. Margerytki 12
04-906 Warszawa

NIP 952-203-37-01

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us, click below for a live chat:
or phone: +48 512 547 018

Chat / office working hours:

USA (EDT) 2:30 AM - 11 AM
USA (PDT) 11:30 PM - 8 AM
EUROPE (GMT +1) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM



email: shop@sterkowski.com 




Senden Sie eine Nachricht